The House of Flowers Renewed for 2nd & 3rd Season by Netflix No ratings yet.

Rate this Show

Netflix renewed #TheHouseofFlowers for 2nd and 3rd Season.

The House of Flowers (Spanish: La Casa de las Flores) is a Mexican comedy-drama web television series created by Manolo Caro. It depicts a dysfunctional upper-class Mexican family that owns a prestigious flower shop. The first 13-episode season was released on August 10, 2018. It is the third Mexican Netflix Original Series after Club de Cuervos and Ingobernable. In October 9, 2018, Netflix renewed the programme for a second and third season to be released in 2019 and 2020, respectively.

The series, directed by its creator Manolo Caro, stars Verónica Castro, Cecilia Suárez, Aislinn Derbez, Darío Yazbek Bernal, and Sheryl Rubio. Also in the cast are: Paco León, Sawandi Wilson, Juan Pablo Medina, Arturo Ríos, Claudette Maillé, Lucas Velázquez, Sofía Sisniega, and Luis de la Rosa.

Previous Article
Next Article

Subscribe via Email

Font Resize
Contrast Mode
%d bloggers like this: